PPV WWE Royal Rumble 2019 Final Last Live Stream

               WWE Royal Rumble 2019: Match start time, live streaming info, TV telecast, channel guide & how and where to watch

Every year, 30 hotshots contend in the Royal Rumble (except if it’s 2011, or the Greatest Royal Rumble), implying that a huge part of the program gets an opportunity to enter the match. It likewise implies that a lot of wrestlers have various Rumble appearances under their belts. Life span with WWE makes an interpretation of into more chances to enter the Rumble every year, except it’s way off the mark who has contended in the most Rumbles.

WATCH NOW

With 19 appearances, Kane (once Isaac Yankem and Fake Diesel) has by a wide margin entered a bigger number of Rumbles than anybody. Be that as it may, he hasn’t showed up in a Rumble since 2016, and he is actually bustling running Knox County, Tennessee. All things considered, the following closest wrestlers are Goldust at 13 Rumbles (counting GRR), and Shawn Michaels and Big Show, both at 12.
WWE Royal Rumble 2019 is a tremendous occasion for WWE, as it will be their first pay-per-perspective of 2019, just as kickstart the Road to WrestleMania.

The card is huge not surprisingly, with the two 30-Man and 30-Woman Royal Rumble Matches occurring to decide the Number 1 contenders for the title shots at WrestleMania 35. Elsewhere in the world, Finn Balor will confront Brock Lesnar for the Universal Title, while AJ Styles faces Daniel Bryan for the WWE Championship.

The whole card is gigantic!

Peruse on to find out about the card, and to know how and where to watch WWE Royal Rumble 2019 Live!

WWE Royal Rumble 2019 area, date and begin time

Area: Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona, United States.

Day and Date: Sunday, January 27th, 2019

Begin Time: Pre-Show: 5 PM ET (US), 10 PM (UK), 3:30 AM (IST)

Principle Show: 7 PM ET (US), 12 AM (UK), 5:30 AM (IST)

The present card for WWE Royal Rumble 2019 incorporates

– 30-Man Men’s Royal Rumble Match

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *